About el NEGOCITO Records
Founded in 2009 in Ghent it is the offspring of the club with the same name, works independly and is not limited to the borders of any specific country.
It brings music lose of boundaries with a strong connection to improvisation and strives to give the artist complete creative freedom so that the music you hear will be as they want you to experience it.



Live at Padova by lauroshilau
Audrey Lauro / Yuko Oshima / Pak Yan Lau

s/t by Anemic Cinema
Artan Buleshkaj / Rob Banken
Steven Delannoye / Matthias de Waele

Live at Cafe OTO by Dikeman Parker Drake
John Dikeman / William Parker / Hamid Drake

l'occurrence by Les Chroniques de l'Inutile
Benjamin Sauzereau / Pierre Bernard / Erik Bogaerts
Gregor Siedl / Eric Bribosia / Lennart Heyndels / Jens Bouttery

Black Sea Songs
George Dumitriu / Sanem Kalfa / Joachim Badenhorst

Piazzolla - Rovira: The Edge of Tango by Sonico
Lysandre Donoso / Carmela Delgado / Stephen Meyer
Daniel Hurtado / Guillaume Lagravière / Camilo Cordoba
Ariel Eberstein / Ivo De Greef

As We Thought by Wisdom
Riccardo Luppi / Joe Fonda / Filippo Monico